Series: Fae

work in progress...updated 8 June 2016
links work for covers in the first portion.
Fae: Faerie, Fairy, Elves and etc

The Iron King (Iron Fey Series #1)  Winter's Passage (Iron Fey Series)  The Iron Daughter (Iron Fey Series #2)  Summer's Crossing  The Iron Queen (Iron Fey Series #3)  Title: The Iron Knight (Iron Fey Series #4), Author: Julie Kagawa  Iron's Prophecy  The Lost Prince (Iron Fey Series #5)  The Iron Traitor (Iron Fey Series #6)  The Iron Warrior  The Faerie Guardian  Title: The Faerie Prince (Creepy Hollow, #2), Author: Rachel Morgan  The Faerie War  Title: Creepy Hollow: Violet's Story, Author: Rachel Morgan  A Faerie's Secret  A Faerie's Revenge  Title: Scarlett (A Creepy Hollow Story), Author: Rachel Morgan    A to Z of Creepy Hollow  Title: War of the Fae: Book 1 (The Changelings), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 2 (Call to Arms), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 3 (Darkness and Light ), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 4 (New World Order), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 5 (After the Fall), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 6 (Between the Realms ), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 7 (Portal Guardians), Author: Elle Casey  Title: War of the Fae: Book 8 (Time Slipping), Author: Elle Casey  Shadowfell  Raven Flight  The Caller  All That Glows  All That Burns  Paranormalcy (Paranormalcy Series #1)  Supernaturally (Paranormalcy Series #2)  Endlessly (Paranormalcy Series #3)  Wings (Laurel Series #1)  Spells (Laurel Series #2)  Illusions (Laurel Series #3)  Destined  The Faerie Path (Faerie Path Series #1)  The Lost Queen (Faerie Path Series #2)  The Seventh Daughter (Faerie Path Series #3)  Title: The Immortal Realm (Faerie Path Series #4), Author: Frewin Jones  The Enchanted Quest (Faerie Path Series #5)  The Charmed Return (Faerie Path Series #6)  Wondrous Strange (Wondrous Strange Series #1)  Darklight (Wondrous Strange Series #2)  Tempestuous (Wondrous Strange Series #3)  Need (Need Series #1)  Captivate (Need Series #2)  Entice (Need Series #3)  Endure (Need Series #4)  Remedial Magic  Glimmerglass (Faeriewalker Series #1)  Shadowspell (Faeriewalker Series #2)  Sirensong (Faeriewalker Series #3)  Girls' Night Out  Wicked Lovely (Wicked Lovely Series #1)  Ink Exchange (Wicked Lovely Series #2)  Title: Stopping Time and Old Habits (Wicked Lovely Series), Author: Melissa Marr    Fragile Eternity (Wicked Lovely Series #3)  Radiant Shadows (Wicked Lovely Series #4)  Darkest Mercy (Wicked Lovely Series #5)  Desert Tales: A Wicked Lovely Novel  Title: Seven Black Diamonds, Author: Melissa Marr  Why I Let My Hair Grow Out  How I Found the Perfect Dress  What I Wore to Save the World  The Faerie Ring  The Torn Wing  The Seven Year King  The Faerie Queen  Title: The Faerie Ring Series (Books 1 - 4), Author: Kiki Hamilton    Title: The Winter People, Author: Rebekah L. Purdy  Summer Marked    The Iron Witch (Iron Witch Series #1)  The Wood Queen (Iron Witch Series #2)  The Stone Demon (Iron Witch Series #3)  fpo

 Series from authors I've not read before:

The Hunter's Moon (Chronicles of Faerie Series #1)  The Summer King (Chronicles of Faerie Series #2)  The Light-Bearer's Daughter (Chronicles of Faerie Series #3)  The Book of Dreams (Chronicles of Faerie Series #4)   Fae   The Dark King: Fae - Book 2  Lament: The Faerie Queen's Deception  The Wolf Fey (A Frost Novella)   Bitter Frost (Bitter Frost Series   Forever Frost (Bitter Frost, #2)   Silver Frost (Bitter Frost #3 Of The Frost Series)  Frost Kisses (Bitter Frost #4 Of The Frost Series)  Midnight Frost (Bitter Frost #5 Of The Frost Series)  Frost Fire (Frost Series #6)  Spring Frost (Frost Series #7)  Enchanted Frost  The Fairy Letters: A FROST Series(TM) Novel  The Wolf Fey (A Frost Novella)  The Red Wolf (the Wolf Fey #2)  Tithe (Modern Tale of Faerie Series #1)  Valiant (Modern Tale of Faerie Series #2)  Ironside (Modern Tale of Faerie Series #3)  

No comments:

Post a Comment