Fantasy Series

note: page is a work in progress

First Test (Protector of the Small Series #1)  Page (Protector of the Small Series #2)  Squire (Protector of the Small Series #3)  Lady Knight (Protector of the Small Series #4)  Trickster's Choice (Trickster Series #1)  Trickster's Queen (Trickster Series #2)  Terrier (Beka Cooper Series #1)  Bloodhound (Beka Cooper Series #2)  Mastiff (Beka Cooper Series #3)   Fall of a Kingdom (Farsala Trilogy Series #1)  Rise of a Hero (Farsala Trilogy Series #2)   Forging the Sword (Farsala Trilogy Series #3)     The Warrior Heir (Heir Series #1)  The Wizard Heir (Heir Series #2)  The Dragon Heir (Heir Series #3)  The Enchanter Heir (The Heir Chronicles, Book 4)  The Sorcerer Heir (The Heir Chronicles: Book 5)  The Demon King (Seven Realms Series #1)  The Exiled Queen (Seven Realms Series #2)  The Gray Wolf Throne (Seven Realms Series #3)   The Crimson Crown (Seven Realms Series #4)  Legacy  Allegiance  Sacrifice  The Queen's Choice The Empty Throne  Falling Kingdoms (Falling Kingdoms Series #1)  Rebel Spring (Falling Kingdoms Series #2)  Gathering Darkness (Falling Kingdoms Series #3)   Finnikin of the Rock (Lumatere Chronicles Series)   Quintana of Charyn: The Lumatere Chronicles  Froi of the Exiles (Lumatere Chronicles Series)  The Thief (The Queen's Thief Series #1)  The Queen of Attolia (The Queen's Thief Series #2)  The King of Attolia (The Queen's Thief Series #3)  A Conspiracy of Kings (The Queen's Thief Series #4)   Aurelia  Plain Kate  Sabriel (Abhorsen Series #1)  Lirael: Daughter of the Clayr (Abhorsen Series #2)  Abhorsen (Abhorsen Series #3)  Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen (Signed Book) (Abhorsen Series #4)  The Girl of Fire and Thorns (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series #1)  The Crown of Embers (Girl of Fire and Thorns Series #2)  The Bitter Kingdom  The Girl of Fire and Thorns Stories  Shadow and Bone (Grisha Trilogy Series #1)  Siege and Storm (Grisha Trilogy Series #2)  Ruin and Rising (B&N Exclusive Edition) (Grisha Trilogy Series #3)  A Stranger to Command  A Posse of Princesses  Inda  The Fox: Book Two of Inda  King's Shield: Book Three of Inda  Treason's Shore: Book Four of Inda  Banner of the Damned  The Cry of the Icemark (The Icemark Chronicles Series #1)  Blade of Fire (The Icemark Chronicles Series #2)  Last Battle of the Icemark (Icemark Chronicles Series #3)  Wings of Arian (For fans of Julie Kagawa, J.K. Rowling, Cinda Williams Chima)  Wings of Tavea (Solus Series Book Two)  Wings of Nestor: Solus Series Book Three  Wings of Lomay 


No comments:

Post a Comment